Down.

 

Stay strong , everything will be ok in the end .
 The people around me are laughing and smiling and just being happy , and it’s not that I don’t see it , that’s the point .. I do .. I see their happiness covering their pain , covering the dark secrets deep inside , I myself hold secrets I do not talk about , everybody has that pain they don’t admit.

What is the right way to handle it? Should you really fake it that bad and try that hard to cover the feelings you feel inside ? Or should you flaunt you flaws and talk about your pain ? Are you scared it makes you sound depressed or makes you vulnerable ? 

Do not keep that pain inside , whether you tell the whole world or only one person , tell someone , the moment you talk about it and you cry out loud , you would already feel better. Don’t fake your happiness when the last thing you feel is happy.

Leave a Reply

