A normal day until ..my change 

Have you ever thought to yourself  ,” wow .. I do all of this over and over every day , the same routine , the same things , same people , everything so normal? ” 

Today was my “normal day” and then I decided to change things up , instead of waking up , washing my face and then putting formal clothes on , I decided to put my formal clothes on after I woke up and then I washed my face . You could not BELIEVE what a difference one little change could make .

My whole day I felt different , relaxed and satisfied . Go ahead and change things up , even though it is small , I personally think .. change is good sometimes , like the famous quote says ”  a Change is as good as a holiday . “

Leave a Reply

